Elise, Gotaga’s manager !

Behind every great man, there is a woman! This week, we are honored to highlight a woman who is not just anyone but the manager of the most successful French player on Call Of Duty... Corentin "Gotaga" Houssein. His career, his role in the Gotaga Corp, his most beautiful memory... Elise agreed to answer our questions! (PS: this interview was conducted before the "Game of Korps" event between Gotaga Corp and Kameto Corp in the Eiffel Tower)   Kyklos: Could you…...
Read More

Romain, graphic designer for DominGo

This week, we wanted to try something new... And for that, we didn't want to put forward a well-known streaming personality. We wanted to highlight a man from the shadows, who works a lot for one of the biggest French streamers! Romain has been a graphic designer for a few years now and is now working full time for PAB Productions. His background, his vision of the business, his role in PAB Productions... An exchange to read without moderation!  …...
Read More
,

Koka, Starcraft caster for O’Gaming

This week, we had the chance to talk with Thibault "Koka" Legall, a caster at O'Gaming and a Starcraft II enthusiast. Graduated from a business school, he did not necessarily plan to work in esport. But life is made up of encounters and opportunities... And he is now a commentator and expert on the game. His career path, his vision of esport, his future... He agreed to answer our questions!   Kyklos: First of all, the classic one: can you…...
Read More

Lowelo the card master

Lowelo is one of the most popular streamers in France. He started in 2014 at Gamers Origin, and is now at ArmaTeam! Passionate about video games, he is best known and recognized for his ability to top deck... Legend has it that by subscribing to his Youtube channel, you get legendary cards in your Hearthstone card packages...     K: Could you introduce yourself for people who don't know you? L: I'm Lowelo! My first name is Omar. I'm 25…...
Read More
,

Noi, shoutcaster and O’Gaming founder

This week, we had the pleasure of having the opportunity to discuss with Charles "Noi" Lapassat. He is one of the founders of O'Gaming, the leading sports channel in France on Twitch. Specialist in the League of Legends game, he agreed to answer our questions!    Kyklos: Could you introduce yourself and tell us about your background? Noi: My name is Noi, Charles Lapassat by my real name. I'm approaching 30, just like Chips, by the way! I did an…...
Read More

Élise, l’agent de Gotaga

Derrière chaque grand homme, se cache une femme ! Cette semaine, nous avons l'honneur de mettre en lumière une femme qui n'est autre que la manageur du joueur Français le plus titré sur Call Of Duty ... Corentin "Gotaga" Houssein. Son parcours, son rôle dans la Gotaga Corp, son plus beau souvenir ... Élise a accepté de répondre à nos questions ! (PS : cet interview a été réalisée avant l'événement "Game of Korps" opposant la Gotaga Corp à la…...
Read More

Romain, graphiste pour DominGo

Cette semaine, nous voulions tenter quelque chose de nouveau ... Et pour cela, nous ne voulions pas mettre en avant une personnalité bien connue du streaming. Nous voulions mettre en lumière un homme de l'ombre, qui oeuvre beaucoup pour l'un des plus gros streamer Français ! Romain est graphiste depuis quelques années et aujourd'hui à temps plein pour la PAB Productions. Son parcours, sa vision du métier, son rôle dans la PAB Productions... Un échange à lire sans modération !…...
Read More
,

Rencontre avec Koka, caster chez O’Gaming

Cette semaine, nous avons eu la chance d'échanger avec Thibault "Koka" Legall, caster chez O'Gaming et passionné du jeu Starcraft II. Diplômé d'une école de commerce, il n'avait pas forcément prévu de travailler dans l'esport. Mais la vie est faite de rencontres et d'opportunités... Et il aujourd'hui commentateur et expert sur le jeu. Son parcours, sa vision de l'esport, son avenir... Il a accepté de répondre à nos question !   Kyklos : Première question, la classique : est-ce que…...
Read More
,

Lowelo, maître des cartes

Lowelo est l'un des streamers les plus populaires en France. Il a commencé en 2014, chez Gamers Origin, et il est aujourd'hui chez ArmaTeam ! Passionné de jeux vidéo, il est surtout connu et reconnu pour sa capacité à top deck ... La légende raconte même qu'en s'abonnant à sa chaîne Youtube, vous obtenez des cartes légendaires dans vos paquets de cartes Hearthstone...   K : Est-ce que tu pourrais te présenter pour les personnes qui ne te connaitraient pas…...
Read More
, ,

Noi, fondateur d’O’Gaming

Cette semaine, c'est avec plaisir que nous avons eu l'opportunité de discuter avec Charles "Noi" Lapassat. Il est l'un des fondateurs d'O'Gaming, la chaîne esport référence en France sur Twitch. Spécialiste du jeu League of Legends, il a accepté de répondre à nos questions !    Kyklos : Pourrais-tu te présenter et nous raconter ton parcours ? Noi : Je m’appelle Noi, Charles Lapassat de mon vrai nom. J’approche les 30 ans, tout comme Chips d’ailleurs ! J’ai fait un…...
Read More