Meeting with Keuhn, streamer and caster on Hearthstone !

Benoît "Keuhn" Cornet is a french streamer and caster on the game Hearthstone. He actually stream on the webtv GamersOrigin and he cast the competition on the PlayHearthstoneFr webtv ! To follow him : his Twitter and his Facebook   K: Could you introduce yourself for those who don't know you?  Keuhn: Of course! My name is Benoît Cornet alias Keuhn, and I am streamer for Gamer's Origin since November 2015 on Hearthstone mostly. I am also an influencer and…...
Read More

Meeting with Kusa, a World of Warcraft lovers

Kusa is a French Streamer on World of Warcraft. He has been in different French famous guilds and he is one of most famous French player. To follow him: his twitter, his Facebook and his Twitch Channel ! Do not hesitate to go on his website.   KYKLOS: Hi Kusa, can you introduce yourself and explain your career until today? Kusa: I’ve been playing video games for years! I am quite old now (laugh). I'm 30 years old so I'm…...
Read More

When football meets esport – Interviewing AS Monaco esport’s Manager

Jérémy Girardot is the manager of AS Monaco’s esport team. In Paris attending the Orange e-league 1, he agreed to meet us and to answer our questions. An incredibly enriching meeting of his experience in the esport market. To follow him: Twitter KYKLOS: What is your career path and how did you end up in AS Monaco esport? Jérémy: I began esport at 18 years old. I am a dinosaur in this discipline! I worked as video games seller, and…...
Read More

Casting on League of Legends with “Gardoum”

Gardoum is a French caster on League of Legends and during the MSI (our article here), we met him to talk about his job! To follow him: Twitter Twitch   KYKLOS: Could you introduce yourself and tell us about your career path? Gardoum: I am Christian, I am 27 yo and I am a League of Legends esport caster! About my career, let’s go back far in the past. I have been highly enthusiastic about video games since I am a…...
Read More

Interviewing Tonerre – Gamers Origin crew

Showcased during a French show in April, "Tonerre", Gamers Origin member, agreed to answer our questions about his career as a pro-player on League of Legends! To follow him: Twitch Twitter KYKLOS: Could you please tell us about your career path and how did you end up Gamers Origin? Tonerre: Well I started playing LoL during season 2. I fell in love with it! This game is super diverse and fluid. One of the main points is that it is free to…...
Read More

Rencontre avec Keuhn, caster et streamer Hearthstone !

Benoît "Keuhn" Cornet est  streamer sur la chaîne GamersOrigin et caster officiel sur la chaîne PlayHearthstoneFr ! Il a accepté de discuter avec nous afin de partager sa vision de l'esport et de parler d'Hearthstone.  Pour le suivre : son Twitter, son Facebook   K : Pourrais-tu te présenter pour ceux qui ne te connaissent pas ? Keuhn : Bien sûr ! Je m’appelle Benoît Cornet alias Keuhn, et je suis streamer pour la chaîne Gamer’s Origin depuis novembre 2015…...
Read More

A la rencontre de Kusa, amoureux de World of Warcraft

Kusa est un streamer de Warcraft depuis maintenant plus de 2 ans. Il a été dans différentes guildes Française et est l'un des joueurs Français le plus réputé ! Pour le suivre : son twitter, son facebook, et sa chaine twitch ! N'hésitez pas à consulter son site internet.   KYKLOS : Salut Kusa, peux-tu te présenter et nous expliquer ton parcours jusqu’à aujourd'hui ? Kusa : Je joue aux jeux vidéos depuis que je suis tout petit ! Et…...
Read More

Quand le football rencontre le jeu vidéo – Interview avec Jérémy, manager de l’AS Monaco esport

Jérémy Girardot est le manager de l’équipe esport de l’AS Monaco. De passage à Paris pour la Orange e-ligue 1, il a accepté de nous rencontrer et répondre à nos questions. Une rencontre incroyablement enrichissante de part sa large expérience dans l’esport. Pour le suivre : Twitter   KYKLOS : Quel est ton parcours et comment es-tu arrivé à l’AS Monaco ? Jérémy : j’ai commencé l’esport à 18 ans. Je suis un peu un dinosaure de la discipline !…...
Read More

Caster sur League of Legends, Gardoum nous révèle son parcours !

Gardoum est aujourd'hui commentateur sur League of Legends et dans le cadre des MSI (notre article sur les MSI), nous l'avons rencontré pour parler de son activité !  Pour le suivre, c'est ici :  Twitter Twitch   KYKLOS : Est-ce que tu pourrais te présenter et nous parler de ton parcours ? Gardoum : Je m’appelle Christian, j’ai 27 ans et je suis commentateur League of Legends ! Pour le parcours, remontons très loin ! Je suis passionné de jeux vidéo depuis que…...
Read More

Interview avec Tonerre, membre de l’équipe Gamers Origin

Présent lors d'un reportage éclairant d'Envoyé Spécial sur France 2 en avril, "Tonerre", membre de l'équipe Gamers Origin, nous a accordé un interview afin de discuter de sa carrière en tant que joueur professionnel !  Pour le suivre, c'est ici : Twitch Twitter   KYKLOS : Peux-tu nous raconter ton parcours et comment tu es arrivé chez GO ? Tonerre : Alors, j'ai commencé League of Legends (LoL) pendant la saison 2 et j'ai directement accroché ! C’est super fluide et…...
Read More