RPG, the trendy game style

Role-playing game, a very popular game style After the release of the highly anticipated Red Dead Redemption 2, we can see that role-playing games are very popular with the general audience at the moment. This style of gameplay, involving the development of the character played, has the merit of keeping the player in front of his screen for a long time and offers an important lifespan, which gives the customer the feeling of having "a worthy purchase". But that's not…...
Read More
,

Meeting with Yoshi, streamer for Solary !

This week we offer you the interview of the streamer/animator Yoshi. He is part of Solary, one of the most famous French structures. He tells us his story and evokes his ambitions for the future.   KYKLOS: Hello Yoshi! How are you? YOSHI: Hello! I'm fine, thank you!   K: In case some people don't know you, can you please introduce yourself? Y: Well, I'm Yoshi, I've been a member of Solary for eight months now. Originally I was a…...
Read More

The come back of the card game !

Many of you will certainly know Hearthstone, the online card game developed by Blizzard that takes up the world of World of Warcraft. For a long time, it was a reference in this field, and barely held a monopoly in the market. But today, many classic games are turning to digitalization as a growth driver, due to the obsolescence (for the large market) of paper card games. Also, other card games are developed directly in video games in order to…...
Read More

Interview of HyP, Paris Eternal player

This week we met Damien "HyP" Souville, Overwatch League support for the Paris Eternal team. Especially, he looks back on his past experience with the European champions Eagle Gaming and his ambitions with his new team, which is entirely made up with European players.   KYKLOS: Hi Hyp! How are you doing? HYP: Hi! I'm fine, thank you very much and you? K: Great thanksl! For those who don't know you yet, can you please introduce yourself? H: My name…...
Read More

News by KYKLOS

News by KYKLOS ! Today we are going to talk about European esport. There are many news and announcements about our favourite games on the Old Continent. Here is a recap:   The incredible mercato on League of Legends After witnessing the brilliant performances of European teams at the world championships, we are now witnessing a upheaval in European rosters. The transition from LCS EU format to LEC format, closer to the franchise system, and the fact that many teams…...
Read More

Le RPG, le type de jeu à la mode

Les role play très appréciés !  Après la sortie du très attendu Red Dead Redemption 2, on dénote que les jeux de role play ont grandement la côte auprès du grand public en ce moment. Ce style de jeu, impliquant un développement du personnage joué, a le mérite de garder le joueur devant son écran pendant longtemps et offre une durée de vie importante, ce qui donne la sensation au consommateur d’avoir “rentabilisé” son achat. Mais ce n’est pas tout.…...
Read More
,

Rencontre avec Yoshi streamer pour Solary !

Cette semaine nous vous proposons l’interview du streamer/animateur Yoshi. Il fait partie de la structure Solary et streame principalement du Fortnite. Il nous raconte son histoire et évoque ses ambitions pour l’avenir.   KYKLOS : Salut Yoshi ! Comment ça va ? YOSHI : Bonjour ! Ca va bien merci !   K : Au cas où certaines personnes ne te connaîtraient pas, peux-tu te présenter s’il te plaît ? Y : Et bien moi c’est Yoshi, je suis membre…...
Read More

La hype des jeux de cartes !

Beaucoup d’entre vous connaissent certainement Hearthstone, le jeu de cartes en ligne développé par Blizzard reprenant l’univers de World of Warcraft. Pendant longtemps, il faisait figure de référence en la matière, et occupait un quasi-monopole sur le marché. Mais aujourd’hui, beaucoup de jeux classiques se tournent vers la digitalisation comme relais de croissance, du fait de la désuétude (pour le grand marché) des jeux de cartes papiers. Également, d’autres jeux de cartes sont développés directement en jeux vidéo afin de…...
Read More

Interview de HyP, joueur des Paris Eternal

Cette semaine nous échangeons avec Damien “HyP” Souville, support en Overwatch League pour l’équipe des Paris Eternal. Il revient notamment sur son expérience passée avec les champions d’Europe Eagle Gaming et sur ses ambitions avec sa nouvelle équipe composée en totalité de joueurs européens.   KYKLOS : Salut Hyp ! Comment ça va ? HYP : Salut ! Ça va très bien merci et toi ? KYKLOS : Nickel ! Pour ceux qui ne te connaitraient pas encore est-ce que…...
Read More

Les news de KYKLOS

Les news de KYKLOS ! Aujourd’hui nous allons parler d’esport européen. Nombreuses sont les actualités, les annonces, concernant nos jeux favoris sur le Vieux Continent. En voici un résumé.   L’incroyable mercato sur League of Legends Après avoir assisté aux performances brillantes des équipes européennes lors des championnats du monde, nous assistons maintenant à un chamboulement des rosters européens. Le passage du format LCS EU au format LEC, plus proche du système de franchise, et le fait que beaucoup d’équipes…...
Read More